Monthly Archives: December 2010

   The Llano Yellowjackets placed 9 seniors on the 25-3A All-District team.  Seniors Matthew Ratliff,  Preston Rabb , Sterling Jameson,  Raven Harron, Jordan Cavness, Travis Lawrence, Justin Saverance, Davis Hill, and Kenneth Smith were the seniors honored.  The big salute to Llano … Continue reading

Posted in Play to Win | Leave a comment